Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2004-03-13 - 2:34 p.m.

Online Ads Suck Monkeys

I've been looking at the classifieds again, but after Satoshi, and all that happened there, I really haven't replied to any of them.

And, to be truthful, I haven't come across one that caught my attention like that guy's did. (FACT: He's still putting in ads in the magazine.) And, damnit, there's so many. You try looking through 250+ 'Men Seeking Women' ads online and not get as annoyed as I do after number 60.

And they're all for Japanese girls, did you notice? They's all looking for cute, spunky Japanese girls (one even asked for a big, curvy Japanese girl, as if such a think could ever exist.) If not that, then white girls. Fuck them.

Times like this, I wish I was pretty damn gay. The only ad that caught my eye as of late was listed there. Some JF was looking for a funky Latina bi to hang out with. It pretty much had me written all over it.

Why didn't I reply? The girl wanted a picture. And I don't think that I want to go through stuff like that. Women are cruel, cruel creatures. And I should know.

Yeah.


QUIZZES! No, I don't know why either...


You are a Gentle Dreamer... Your a deep and kind person, and sometimes very
quiet. Your idea's never cese to amaze the many
people who seem to flock twords you, or perhaps
its the way you present your cool and calm
demenor. But never the less, be careful. Being
too calm could lead to many false ideas.

What kind of Dreamer are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

What is Your Destiny? by Valcion
Name
Color
Birthday
DestinyEnslaver of all humanity
Date when you fufill your destinyMarch 11, 2007
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

The World Is MINE! by Demonac
Name:
You will conquer:your Home Town (and burn down you old highschool).
Your title will be:Tsar
You will succeed by:Cloning an army of yourself ("Me, Me, Me...").
Your Enforcers will be:The Klu Klux Klan (they are immune to mind-affecting spells for some reason).
Your first act as ruler:Write a motivational seminar entitled "Why I am Overlord, and you are not."
(What happened after) Try "The World Was Yours! What Happened?" MEME to find out!
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...