Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2004-06-14 - 7:09 a.m.

Singing Eminem in a smoky room is bad for you, sometimes...

I think I have a migraine.

So, I finally got my wish yesterday to go to karaoke. With other people. People that can't decide what to do, don't want to do shit, or gets so terribly drunk every night I think there may be some sort of trouble.

Mind you, I had a good time last night. We first went to play billiards at this pretty okay karaoke place. Then the birthday girl of the weekend, coworker/Matt's girlfreind Emma, wanted to do karaoke somewhere else.

Which irritated me. The place she wanted to go was practically next door to where we live. The place with pool was a thrity minute drive. But whatever.

In either case, I sang. Other people sang. We jumped a lot on the couches in the room. And I went to be around 4.

I woke up again at 2pm, with a crink somewhere in my upper back. Mostly from not sleeping right. The whole night... er, morning, I was trying to hide from the sunlight that was shining particularly bright today. So far, it's only on the weekend that the sun shines. Meh.


On a second note, I've been listening to my Kelis cd (Tasty)since I bought it last week. I haven't touched the other one.

And, I also finished reading one of my books sometime Wednesday/Thursday. Al Franken's Lies, and the Lying Liars Who Tell Them. Before that book, I was able to listen to Rush Limbaugh despite feeling quesy. Now, I don't even bother turning the radio when he's on. I know that I'll get a lot more than just quesy and pissed.

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...