Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2004-05-01 - 8:22 a.m.

Pre-Golden Week

It's been a long two weeks. I started my schools two Mondays ago, and now, as Golden Week begins for the second time (there was a false start yesterday, but I still had to work today) tonight, I'm going to recover a bit.

I love my schools by the way. (So far.)

No, the thing is, I'm really part time at the junior/elementary/elementary schools I'm at (140 days out of 200), so the company has me supplementing it by giving me work in the evening as well. Which I think sucks because after a full day (8 hours) at the school, which I wake up for at 5 because driving there takes a little bit past forever, I have to go drive to somewhere else to teach English for a couple of hours more. Every night. I don't get home until 9, and It's straight to bed for me.

But that's enough of my complaining. Because maybe it isn't all that bad.

Anyway, I think of anything else to type about...

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...