Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2004-01-26 - 7:51 p.m.

Wai! Wai!

Aspirin... Where's the aspirin?

As you may or may not notice, I don't want to type out a lackluster worksheet for class tomorrow. It's boring and I don't wanna, so I'm looking at websites and filling this journal with more trash than I should be allowed, but I paid for this space, so bite me.

What a lovely article. I love the WaiWai. The article titles are enough for me to giggle, a lot, but what can you expect from a weekly tabloid.

No doubt, there are some quality articles there, but nine tines out of eight, those quality articles are of the sex and/or violence kind.

Heh, back to work...

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...