Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2004-01-07 - 1:32 p.m.

Worst Recap Ever...

It's been 13 days since my last update, and there is a lot to talk about, but I am afraid that I'll foget about half of the things I want to type about, and realize that the other half is stuff I really don't want to talk about.


This Christmas season was more dullard than I thought it would be. I spent it with my cousin at the naval base, but I think that it would have been better if I hadn't had visited her.

She did ask me to come, but, I don't think she had much fun with 'leaden, but still having a good time' Ily. She took me to salsa night at some club on the 26th, but I think I ruined it for her by making her feel she had to stay with me as opposed to hanging with her friends.

Yes, I know, it was rude and/or selfish of me not to have wanted to move to where all her friends are, but I felt more comfortable away from them than near them.

That ' arrogant' shyness of mine.


I bought a Gamecube as my Christmas present. I figured that, well, I usually don't get much of anything from anyone during the holidays anyway (the 'arrogant' shyness again), and Mom did put some money into my account for Christmas, so I bought 'Animal Crossing' with the money she gave. And, since, I need the system to play it in the first place, as opposed to staring at the manual that comes with the disk all day...

Prima gave a blanket. Mink Acrylic. The warmest thing I have ever slept under. (Please, no nasty thoughts with that one.)


So I was planning to get everyone presents via Amazon. But that always goes awry. The cause: I didn't send some of my money to my American account to pay so said gifts. It'll probably end up getting home on Valentine's instead.

I am a failure and a fool.

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...