Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2004-11-28 - 9:48 a.m.

My throat hurts...

I'm sick.

I'm serious. This isn't a plea for attention like that time I held up a convenient store and ran off with all their stuffed bread goods, only to find that they weren't even cooked.

I have no idea either.

I sleep on the floor. Okay, that sounds kind of bad, but I sleep on a futon, not a bed, per se, so I really do sleep on the floor. Sort of.

Anyway, with my futon, I have a small electric blanket that warms me up from the bottom up. That, with the heater/aircon pumping out some warmth, I'm pretty damn toasty.

But...

I forgot to turn on the blanket last night.

Yeah, I know, I'm an idiot, I'm sure. But hey, look on the bright side. I got paid yesterday. Not a lot, just a thousand, but it's better than the nothing I got last month.

Have to be careful with finances...

On a good side of things, I've been playing a dating sim called Kimagure Strawberry Cafe. No sex, 'cause it's for the playstation. It's a girl that has to woo the guys in this.

I'm planning to get the gay one next week, or as soon as I'm done typing this. Not sure yet.

Till later...

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...