Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-11-28 - 1:57 p.m.

What a prince...

Quiet day. Classes are doing projects in the library for me. Bored.

So, today, by chance, I found a copy of The Little Prince, the French story that everyone that I know who read it loved.

Which makes me think that there is something wrong with the book.

But, I read it. And I seriously do believe it was a beautiful book. It very nearly made me cry.

So, that's it. Have a good Black Friday, if Thanksgiving is already over for you...

It's such a secret place, the land of tears. ---The Little Prince

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...