Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-11-05 - 5:56 p.m.

The Emasculation-Part 'Tree'

Oh, yeah, a part three!

So, the high school I'm at three times a week is having their cultural festival soon. Like, this weekend, and I volunteered my chubby ass to a rendition of 'Swan Lake' that a bunch of the younger teachers are doing. Rendition as in it's happy, and ends with a pop song from the Morning Musume (think of an adorable pop princess and multiply it by about 50 and you've got a good idea of what this group is like).

I should have thought it over. Really.

The costumes aren't much. Literally. Sure, there's a bit of a tutu/skirt thing going on, but there is the neck and head of a swan sticking on it in such a way that it'll be a walking euphemism.

Oh, yes. It's sticking right out, that thing.

As for the front, as far as the guys' outfit goes, there's only a thin 'brassere'. Actually, it was funny when it was described to me, but the picture I saw of it yesterday was even more hilarious.

And, while trying to work out the choreography, there was talk of fan service during the line dance (?) where the teachers turn around halfway to show their tutu'ed backsides.

All of this will be videotaped, of course, and since almost all those kids have a cell phone with camera-capabilities, well, I'm starting to regret it.

And that's not even considering the outfit for the women. (I don't know what that will look like yet.) AND the whole thing about not being able to fit into Japanese tights.

I'll make sure somebody takes some digital and regular pics of the thing so I can show off someday. Not anytime soon, but when I'm 300, as opposed to 200, pounds, and I want to show Mami when she was hot stuff...

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...