Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-11-05 - 1:15 p.m.

The Emasculation of the Japanese Male-Part 'Too'

What a great phrase, 'emasculation'. It puts the fear of God into men, I think. I wouldn't know.

So, supposedly, Friday was payday. Hey, I even had a cute little joke about how the Japanese word for 'Friday' includes the Chinese character for 'cash' and two others.

Lil' Friday-Man!But, because of various things, I got 0 yen on Friday.

Zero.

That little guy may be cute, but he took my cash. Which may very well mean that I'll be spending Christmas here instead of buying a ticket home. The idea isn't so bad, considering that I don't have the money, but I was kind of hoping of going home sooner rather than later.

Hn, the emasculation of my pay... Am I even spelling that word correctly?

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...