Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-11-05 - 1:04 p.m.

The Emasculation of the Japanese Male-Part 'Juan'

So, this too shall be a multi-part piece of something or another. Why? Well, I figure that, since I don't have much of a lovelife to gab about, I might as well stretch it all for a ll it's worth. And because there are so many different things to talk about anyway.

This part- the lovelife. Feel free to ignore.

So, I've been ignoring Satoshi, the Boy From the Bad Date since said bad date when he decided to take things in his own hands and call me.

He did give fair warning. He emailed me some 30 minutes before doing so at 11pm.

Aside from the fact that I was tired, I didn't feel like talking to him.

He called of course, and after the briefest of talks (he asked me if I was busy at work, I said yeah, he asked me why I haven't 'mailed him back, I told him it's too complicated for me to say, promised I will email him the next day), I hanged up.

The email, which I couldn't work on until 9, because I was really busy, was long, and my thumb couldn't take it after a while. I told him that I didn't have a good time, I don't want to be mean, but maybe he should try someone else.

I even invited him to go with me to go see Kill Bill, but he never wrote back.

Maybe it was because I said 'I don't want to be mean' too many times (3). Or because I waited so long. Or maybe he's still trying to translate the phrase 'left a bad taste in my mouth'.

I will never know...

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...