Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-09-10 - 6:56 p.m.

Famous Potatoes... er, Comics

So, I still find it strange that I:m listed somewhere where I thought the people really didn:t like me. Very strange indeed.

So, let:s start by complaining. I would like money. And another day off besides Saturday and Sunday.

Half of the classed in the high school are all boys. 40 high school boys. Forgive me if I:m frightened.

I:ve actually started working on one of my many plans, that is, drawing/writing a comic story. Wouldn:t it be cool if it:s published out here, in Japanese and everything? And I:ll have a generic Japanese name as my pen name, and all my friends won:t believe that I:m really Eri Yamata, famous manka-ka who is having one of her amazing stories made into an OVA series?

Oh, but the way things are going, well, not that great. It:s kind of hard being broke when I want to buy mags of guitars and take trips into Tokyo (about 8-9 bucks on way from here) simply to take pictures of the settings I want to use.

Speaking of buying things, I have to go to the department store to buy poster board for the high school tomorrow. I:m gonna have the seniors put a short story in a logical order, and I need to write out the sentences on large enough cards.

Oh, and is it right of me to draw pin-up girls? I:m not sure...

May everything go okay. Till later.

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...