Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-09-03 - 5:55 p.m.

Kindy Typhoon (no sense made heartily)

I am a horrible, horrible person. There is no excuse. I am very much scum.

There are no words for my complete and utter incompidence.

I:m so horrible I can:t even spell -imcompidence-. Or find a suitable replacement for the missing apostrophe.

I was supposed to have faxed the worksheets for the high scool to the HS today by at least 4.30, but I took so long to prepare it that I had to stop half-way to drive out to my job at 3.20.

By the time I came back, in what I feel MUST be a freak Typhoon, it was already 5pm. And the printer is not cooperating. Still. At 6pm.

I:m going to get something for apologies purposes, but I can:t think of anything to give the teacher I:ll be working under.

Fuck? Oh yes.

Tonight, I:ll be working on posters and what not for the lessons. Just pics of Philly and Puerto Rico and things along those lines.

God damn blech.

And I:m not looking forward to waking up at 5.30 tomorrow morning.

I will say that I did an okay job with the pre-kindergardeners I had today. Made a kid cry, but otherwise, it was all nice and peachy.

I don:t like typhoons though. Not a whole lot.

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...