Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-09-01 - 7:40 p.m.

First Day... So Sleepy

I.m sleeping, and I still haven.t found a decent replacement for the missing apostrophie on this Japanese keyboard.

Hence the periods. I just got over mine, thanks.

Eww, am I gross.

Today was my first day of working, which meant I got up at six, crawled out of bed at seven, ate breakfast, brushed my teeth, and got my DDR exercise on while all my other house mates were at their respective schools.

It.s great having the morning off.

Yesterday, Matt, Jessie, and me went to a video game store for aforementioned DDR pad, on which, I realize, I still suck on, but the two aforementioned guys fly on like some sort of raving Michael Flattely.

Matt, who reminds me too much of Paul with his tall stature and slight overenthusiasm for all things Japanese (with the exception of anime which he apparently have no clue on), was particularly amazing, shaking those crazy legs of his all over the place.

Jessie, who does know about anime, was just as cool... well, cooler than I could ever be on that mat. Although, I must say, I was having fun on one song, just dancing/exercising.

My day was mostly in the juku, the office, teaching private lessons. In the afternoon, I drove to a nursery to teach kindergardeners, but I had more fun with the adult in the morning and the high schooler I was just with.

So sleepy. Maybe there is something medically wrong with me, feeling sleepy so early in the night. Or maybe, just like everyone else, I just need a nap.

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...