Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-08-29 - 1:59 p.m.

Damn Tempting

Let`s start with the basics.

It`s hot outside. I have a air-conditioning-created cold inside. Work doesn`t start till next week, and it`s pretty damn boring out in the coutry.

Today, just for kicks and har-hars, I was planning to drive out to the various places I`ll be working at. There`s the kindergarden that way, the high school over there, and the cram school I`m at right now.

Cram school=juku=the office. Understand?

Unfortunately, after being away from the In-Ta-Netto for almost a week and a half, I was drawn to the computer like a moth to my general vicinity when I`m feeling particually disgusted by insects.

I hope that analogy was understandable.

I wish I can make insightful notes about life out at the edge of the Kanto plain, where it takes an express train an hour and a half before it gets to the northern tip of metropolitan Tokyo. (Such as, [wow, there`s mountains right over there], and [golly, that river is so cool], but I`ve never been known for being clever on short notice.)

I will say this, however. Young Japanese guys in suits are damn tempting, and may very well be the counterpart to high school girls in their uniforms.

Damn tempting.

One of the guys at the dorm found a karaoke place somewhere near the house last night. Hopefully I`ll find out where it is later.

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...