Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-07-18 - 7:36 p.m.

The Great Visa Adventure, Part TWO... uh, update 2 of god knows how many...

So, uh, The Great Visa Adventure has entered its second stage. Right now, as I type this, my sad little package of rather important papers is on its way to Japan, and it is very likely that it will arrive sometime MONDAY!!!!

Fucking Monday.

Fucking Monday, leaving only four weeks for something that can take anywhere between THREE TO SIX FUCKING WEEKS!!!!

Um... I think I shouldn't scream like that, huh?

I can't enjoy the idea of going to Japan with this whole thing hanging over my head like this. If I don't get that visa in time, it'll just mean that I have to spend more money to first go to Japan in time under a temp. visitor stamp, leave Japan to some part of the US to get the visa, and then return once more to Japan to work.

I don't like spending moeny that gratuitously.

I also don't like the idea of making these people go through all this, only for me to back out on the last minute because of my own stupidity and poverty.

Shit...

In corresponding news, no Otakon for me this year, thank you. I kind of full, and in need of the money. The guy whose room I was going to be in, however, understood. I'll be spending time with him, another friend, and my sister on Sunday.

Why doesn't anyone tell me to get my ass and wallet away from ANYTHING related to Japan? It's always ruining me.

On another note, does anyone want my stuff? Dirt cheap!

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...