Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-07-14 - 4:36 p.m.

No diploma yet

So, I'm going to have to send it Tuesday.

I went to school today to get the diploma, but, because of the usual beauracratic shiznit that rules the school, I'll have to be back there tomorrow to get it, freshing printed and all.

Which means that I have to wait till tomorrow to mail it.

Which means I'm back to complaining about Tuesday.

In other news, I'm watching Yu-gi-oh! today.

AND, I realize that I am a tad dull, but man...

Everything
EVERYTHING : You belong in a small percentage of Asian females who are an all-round-little-bit-of-everything group. You don't have an accent, but you can speak your own language a little too. You shop at many stores including Forever 21, Rave, and Abercrombie. You own several pairs of platforms and those cute neon colored thongs. Stop being indecisive.

What Asian Girl Are You?
VISIT HTTP://JEALOUSY.TK

I wonder, who should *I* blame this on?

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...