Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-04-26 - 6:55 p.m.

Love APB~!

So, the other day I was kissed by the bastard son of an obsessive Trekkie and a fleshy hellspawn the size of Manhattan, and I couldn't help but think...

What the fuck has happened to me.

Oh wait... Hi everyone. I'm alive, thanks for noticing.

So, like I was saying, I was kissed, pretty out of nowhere, on the cheek, from the bastard son of a Trekkie and a hellspawn, and I thought, "What the hell?"

I couldn't help but realive that that action was the first time someone had volunteered to kiss me without warning since, well, the last time someone did that almost two years ago.

How did I remember that? Well, unlike with the fanboy, I wanted to get kissed by that person, and it actually turned out to be the kiss of death since it was the beginning of one of the worst nights inflicted on me... ever.

You were there! Wait... maybe not.

In either case, almost two years and it seems that everyone has someone other than me. No, I do not count the Trekkie/hellspawn child.

I only have myself to blame, of course. I don't put myself out that way and, when someone propositions me... is that a good phrase? I say no.

I say no. I inflict this situation on myself. I mean, what other reason is there for this situation?

Of course, this isn't a call for blind dates, or set-ups by well-meaning friends. I guess this is just a note to myself.

I don't want to feel sad when I get kissed by Trekkie/hellspawn children. I want to feel disgusted, yes, but not sad.

All Points Bulletin.



You are a freeform writer. Individualistic with a
sense for the different and challenging, Walt
Whitman and his poetry lacking meter and rhyme
is just what the doctor ordered. You're quick
to write something that the rest of the world
doesn't accept as poetry, quick to separate
yourself from the average joe. An author with a
true sense of self, you have confidence in your
abilities and aren't afraid to show it. :) GO
YOU!

What's YOUR Writing Style?
brought to you by Quizilla

You are a solumn, stubborn, calm and quiet person who displays attraction towards hyper and genki people. You tend to hide your inner and true feelings and prefer to use verbal irony instead of being direct. You are good at what you do but when it comes to love, you couldn't be less clueless. XD

Which Gravitation Character Are YOU?
Take the quiz at Dare to Dream

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...