Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-03-12 - 9:36 a.m.

Square... soft?

It's been a while. I really shouldn't do that.

Anyway, this week is spring break, and, unfortunately, I need money, so that means in a coulpe of minutes, I'm going to take a shower and go to work. It's not a very good life, I guess, but it's the only life I'm leading right now, so I really have to make the best of it, no?


A silly thought:

Squaresoft... square-soft... how cana square be soft, anyway. I mean, a square is hard. It has four really sharp points and those side have to be as dangerous as razors.

And, if you tried to make a square soft, with rounded-off, baby-proof points, and padded edges, it'll just end up looking like some sort of mishandled circle.


In other news, I'm not getting a lot of sleep now a days, either. Mostly because my brain keeps blabbering about stupid shit like the comment above.

My mind just doesn't shut up, it's amazing that I get any sleep at all.

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...