Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-03-04 - 8:51 p.m.

A couple of quizzes later...

Um, I don't think this is a very good thing... perhaps... But it does make sense, I think...


Crystals have clear auras and are known as the
"aura chameleons." Like chameleons,
their auras will change colors to match those
of the people they are connecting with at the
time. They then take on the characteristics,
behavior patterns, emotions and thoughts of
that color.

What Is Your True Aura Colour?
brought to you by Quizilla

Ok, and this... this is worse.

Moon Goddess
Goddess of the Moon. Beauty, yet a sadness lurks
about you at times. But hey, pain is beauty,
right?

What element would you rein over? (For Girls)
brought to you by Quizilla

I wonder how reliable these things are, anyway...


Anyway, it's been just another typical day for me... which started, typically enough, with me believing that I had lost a handful of my cd's the day before in a school computer lab. Although, I'm more than certain that not that long ago I would have been crying nonstop because of the relatively small lost, today I just thought to myself, "Man, they are going to be a bitch to replace."

A lot of them I can buy anywhere, of course, but then there's the two Japanese bootlegs that I may not be able to order from anyone anymore. And then there's the two disk collection that cost me $50 two years ago, an import...

Of course, my lack of optimism didn't pan out. The cds were on my desk at home the whole time, waiting for me.


"Fuck you."

"You can't. You're my brother!"


As a side note, I have this sudden urge to read up on the Aries personality. Just an aftereffect of hanging out with Pam every once in a while, I'm sure, but almost every time I meet someone new, I ask for their birthdays, in order to figure out their zodiac signs. As a result, I met an Aries, and I'm intrigued.

That's all, really.

Now to prepare for my midterm on Thursday.



Funny Asian Man

What's Your Personality Type?
brought to you by Quizilla

Just one more. Is that ok?

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...