Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-03-02 - 4:29 p.m.

Aftermath of Birthdays

It's been quiet.

These past few days have been rather sad, since, after a matter of three days, I have spent my entire paycheck on hookers and blow... I mean, video games and gay comics.

It's not that bad, of course. It's no big deal that my car now has a tree growing out of it, from lack of use. It's no problem that I consider a small tin full of pennies to be my life saving. It's actually very liberating to know that I am so poor, the drunks that hang out on the corner of my block may take pity on me.

Heh... Like I said, it's no big deal at all.

On a side note, it's actually nice outside today.


This is my day, he said almost sadly, almost wistfully, as the girl stared him down. The breeze made her sundress flutter, and her bangs shifted alluringly over her eyes.

"Hey," he said, rather smoothly he assured himself, as she gently got off the moped.

"I'm sorry," she said, in a tone that wasn't apologetic at all, as she stodd there in front of him.

She stared at him for a moment, almost contemplating how exactly to kill him, before turning away and walking to a group of people some 25 feet away.

Never once did she smile.


To the aftermath of birthdays. Ho-rah.

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...