Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2004-06-25 - 4:57 p.m.

Stupid Idea of the Moment (for now)

Stupid idea of the moment: An Evangelion music video to Kelis' 'Millionaire', with features Andre 3000.

Okay, I personally like this song. A lot. And I have this horrible habit of mentally trying to make anime music videos to songs I like. Which explains the two Gundam Wing ideas I have: the movie to both Eminen's 'Business' and the theme to Shaft.

And a various to Junior Senior's 'Chicks and Dicks'... and Utena to Bif Naked's 'Lucky'... and again to 'Twitch'... and a drawing of myself banging my head against a wall to Garbage's 'Stupid Girl'.

But an Evangelion video? Am I nuts? Seriously, it's the only anime that came to mind when I thought about an AMV to the song.

I think I may need a second opinion...

This was a short one, wasn't it?

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...