Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2004-02-06 - 7:10 p.m.

Happy and very Content

So I think that, just maybe, I'm happy.

I mean, very content with myself and what's going for me.

I watch the skies at sunset, while waiting for the light to change since I tend to be driving home during then, just enjoying the colors and trying to recognize exactly what shade of pinkish peach it actually is.

I smile at very small children, and I have so much fun, even at the high school, although there are still moments I want to crush some punk's skull because he called me 'fat woman'.

(Asshole.)

I don't have a need to fill any voids with electronics or sex or anything of the sort, because, right now, I don't think there are any voids to fill.

I'm content.

My god. What am I going to do with myself?

con*tent, n. 1. Rest or quietness of the mind in one's present condition; freedom from discontent; satisfaction; contentment; moderate happiness.

Not to say that, one day, I may be very bored of this, or that I'm not going to art school as soon as I'm bored with all this, but, for right now, at this very moment:

I am content.


Going to the WWF... I mean, WWE event in Saitama tomorrow. I've never been to a wrestling show ever.

One time, some guy that liked me gave me tickets to his Christmas amateur wrestling show. He saw me in the library all the time, using the computer there, and thought I was cute. But, of course, I never went.

You know how I am about guys and love and things like that.

Hey, maybe HBK will make an appearance. Such I'll be pretty high up, but I'm still very excited.

Fuck excited, I'm fucking elated!!! Bouncing boobs and everything. Shawn v. Triple H for the main event. Fuck yes! (Just looked at the site for the event schedule.)

Happier than happy.

YAY!

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...