Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-10-29 - 2:05 p.m.

I'm so getting dressed up... maybe

Ooh, ooh, I know what I want to be for Halloween.

I'm telling you, this is the bestest idea EVER!

Get this: a pirate-ninja. So cool, right? I'll buy stuff for the two different costumes, the pirate AND the ninja, and I'll mix it up, you know? I'll wear the black outfit with the mask and everything, but I'll tie a bright sash around my waist and get one of those swashbuckler swords too. And, an eyepatch. And I'll tie a throwing star on my hook hand and stick a pirate hat on my head, and jump out of bushes, yelling 'Arr!' before taking down the enemies of the man that paid for my services.

Ooh, it'll be so cool!

-Written in a state of waking sleep, just before she realizes that there is no such thing as a costuming, trick-or-treating Halloween in Japan and all her hopes are dashed on Mt. Fuji's flattop.

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...