Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-08-06 - 6:57 p.m.

Reading This Will Be Bad For Your Health... Really

Well, we went karaoke'ing last night. It was fun. I got drunk and my fan now smells like cigarettes. I actually made people laugh while I imitated Latin singers. It was the most fun I have had in a while.

In any case, I'm really really tired right now. I don't know how I made it through today without passing out from lack of sleep and what was left of the alcohol in me. I was actually thinking to myself, 'Never again. I am never going to get my dumb Puerto Rican ass drunk on a weeknight again.'

And then I remember that I promised I will go again next Tuesday.

When we were finally on our way and out of the hair of two people that may or may not hate me (detours, detours, detours), I had a pretty average night for me. I hanged out with a couple of people, said very little of anything of any significant value, made almost meaningless contributions, et cetera, et cetera, et cetera.

Wow, a semi-reference to The King and I. And I'm still not sure if I'm being sincere or not, by the way.

I've forgotten how fun it was to hang around Allison. I always tend to forget she can be a bit of a roughneck. Maybe because she's so small and cute (or maybe because she usually is shy. Hey, I forget), but her way of expressing herself almost always catches me a bit off-guard. I wish I could have hanged out with her some more, even with the accompanying unease of everything Gab looming overhead.

Or, to make more sense, to stop feeling as if I'm intruding on her and get to the root of her problem with me. It can't be that bad, can it? Is it because I stole her toothbrush that one time?

Well, like Pam said, we had a great time. *shakes fist* Oh, but never again... Oh wait.

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...