Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-07-02 - 7:34 a.m.

And uh huh?

Let me start by saying, "Whoohoo! My phone line/ISP isn't being a piece of uncaring shit this morning!"

Ok, so I haven't been watching the news lately, so I only heard about the whole "Supreme Court upholds gay rights" thing on Monday... when it happened on Thursday.

And Sunday was the San Jaun Bautista parade, but I didn't go because it was hot (and why the hell do I want to see the same shit that happens every year. I mean, I know that there's going to be at least ten different "dancing behind a car with a loud stereo" salsa troupes and a whole bunch of cars... and Suzukis... and the only good float is for the political prisoners, and they were released already...). Yup, a damn hot day.

And I forgot what I was going to write about today.

Well, until I find a decent topic... bye.

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...