Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-05-28 - 10:45 p.m.

Graduated...? Maybe?

I haven't really felt like updating for the past... month?, but, I figured, if I paid for the bitch, I might as well ride her raw.

Well, how's that for a quirky gem of wisdom?

If you haven't heard already from your long-toothed friend that likes to play with his wing-wang on the subway, (yeah, wtf, I know), I graduated from college on Thursday.

Yeah, last Thursday.

Yeah, you can celebrate the sense of abandonment and lost of purpose.

Seriously, it isn't that bad, and I'm planning to go back for a master's anyway. That, however, is because there's as much of a chance that I'll get a great job as there is for Justin Timberlake to admit that he wants my sex.

Wow, I am full of bitter humor today, aren't I?

Right now, of course, I'm still in a daze. Not sure what I'm going to do with myself while I fill out applications for graduate programs, work out the plans for my, uh, master plans, and sigh in boredom.

And, I must say that, after years and years of practice, I got that 'bored' sigh DOWN!.

And would you believe that I don't have the paper confirmation that I'm done with school at the moment? Well, if you were my accountant, which you aren't because I don't have one, then you would know that it's because I still owe them school people some money. (Although, if I did have an accountant, they would have warned me against spending money on anything related to Japan.)


You're Perfect ^^
-Perfect- You're the perfect girlfriend. Which
means you're rare or that you cheated :P You're
the kind of chick that can hang out with your
boyfriend's friends and be silly. You don't
care about presents or about going to fancy
placed. Hell, just hang out. You're just happy
being around your boyfriend.

What Kind of Girlfriend Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...