Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-04-16 - 7:53 p.m.

Recap???

So, it's been a while since I've written a new entry. Let's see...

On Saturday my mom's car went breaky-breaky and her boyfriend had to tow her back to the garage she picked it up from only a few minutes before it went breaky-breaky. (I personally felt all romantic-ly when I imagined the strap connecting them was similar to the hand-holding shown in some romance comics. One leading the other, very romantic...)

Yeah, and on Sunday my sis and I were treated to a movie and lunch by our stepdad. Phone Booth, the movie we saw, was great, but if I ever met that no-talent shmuck that directed it, I'll give him some medication. His ADD was out of control.

On Monday... well it was Monday, and I ended up hating my manager even more. I hate thinking that I'm more competent than my own manager.

Tuesday was a 10-hour workday because of said manager (who's now in Puerto Rico because her sister-in-law died. No offense to the dead in-law, but goddamn that woman. The manager, not the sister-in-law. Does she really need to go, especially since there's no one to cover for her ass?) Actually, compared to the 4-hour day earlier, I was actually happier.

Today... it was a bit tiresome. I still have to work on two 10-pagers, I have two comics due... sort of, and my car is still slowly going breaky-breaky.

I think I blabbed too much for today. Maybe later I'll talk about that Aries and his obsession with his new car, among other things.

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...