Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-09-21 - 1:45 a.m.

The Adult Section of a Video Game Store

So, I paid something around 75 cents to be online right now, which is okay, but I only get 15 minutes whole.

Not bad, maybe.

I'm at a video game store right now, half-thinking of going into the adult section to see if they have a gay dating game back there. I'm kind of afraid of seeing what else they have back there, but it wouldn't be the first time I've seen a sex game from Japan. Nope, not the least.

It'll be the first one I've seen IN Japan, so there's the difference, I guess.

The game? Well, I saw it advertized in the back of those telephone-book-sized gay comic magazines, called 'Heaven Institute'.... er, 'Gakuin Heven'. A dating game full of boys. Has to be gay.

I don't know why I want to buy it. All the dialogue's gonna be in Japanese. It's probably the same reason why I want to buy FFX-2 here. *Because*.

Also, just for trivial reasons, Grand Theft Auto III is coming out or has just. I wasn't paying attention to the date; I was too busy staring at the year on the poster to make sure it did read '2003'.

God, I hope FFX-2 doesn't take that long to come out in the US. It wouldn't be as much fun in Japanese.

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...