Bruta=Idiot

Navigation
Dairyland
Send a Letter
Pass a Note
Sign a Book
Read a Profile
Recommend a Girl
Whatever
Read the Past
Return to Now
The LiveJournal One

Exploitation
Godawful Fanfiction
Godawful Fanart
The Side Scroll Life
My Amazon Wish List

Association
Amanda
Pam

Visitation
Ecchi Attack
Fark
SomethingAwful

Irritation

... New Year's Eve's Snow
... Rain on Saturday
... Average Post about Purpose (and Comics)...
... Things that I miss... A work in progress...
... Cultural Communication

2003-02-25 - 10:44 a.m.

Indecision

Anonymity... is that how it's spelled... seems to be a good idea right now... Well, at least until I get my HTML shit down.

I'm still stuck as to what to write here, but I should be able to figure it out soon, no?

Until then, I might as well make it interesting...


"This, sadly enough, is where everything stops. There's a line between here..." there was a motion of hands as the rested against her heart, "and here that you can barely see it." She placed those same hands upon his heart. "But now it's gone." Underneath their feet, the rush of water in the cemented-over canal reached their ears like some hidden fear. Above their heads, the thick, green branches hung low, shadowing them with dark hands.

"I don't get it," he said, barely above a whisper as a hot wind tore through their cold, dark place. The leaves above rustled anxiously. The sunlight that filtered below shifted in a melancholy state.

Her eyes looked almost mournful. "It's doubtful you ever will."

She turned on the soft sole of her sneakers, already stained by grass and dirt, and made her way out of the cold shade and into the hot, late summer sun. To him, she becomes a sudden blur of white against white against gray white, unrecognizable and forgotten.


You know, that wasn't very interesting at all... But at least it wasn't, say, Gundam Wing/LOTR/Legend of the Overfiend slash fiction. That seems a bit worse.

I hate saying this, but I think I have a good idea for that...

The Past - Guestbook - The Future, Too

Copyrighted 2003, 2004, 2005 Ileana Aponte... like anyone would want to steal this...